ARCIL Staff


ARCIL Main North Austin Office
Administration

Ronald Rocha - Executive Director
email: arcil@arcil.com

Earl Chandler - Administrator of Programs & Marketing
email: arcilgraphics@arcil.com

Del Don Martinez - Deputy Director
email: don@arcil.com

Valerie Williams - Deputy Director
email: valerie@arcil.com

Cynthia Cook - Chief Fiscal Officer
email: cc@arcil.com

Margarida Liu - Management Information Specialist
email: margaridaliu@arcil.com

 

ARCIL Main North Austin Office Staff

Rebecca Clark - Transition Services Coordinator
email: rebecca@arcil.com

Anne Peters - IL Services Coordinator
email: anne@arcil.com

Anthony Buchanan - WIPA Project Coordinator
email: anthony@arcil.com

Louise Brown - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email: louise@arcil.com

Carolyn Caswell - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email: carolyn@arcil.com

Maria Bridges - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email: maria@arcil.com

To Be Hired - Transition Services Coordinator
email:

Brendan Anderson - Transition Services / Relocation Coordinator
email: brendan@arcil.com

Cynthia Kerr - Independent Living Health Support Specialist
email: cynthia-kerr@arcil.com

Mai Ngoc Ho Nguyen - Receptionist
email: mai@arcil.com

 

ARCIL South Austin Staff

John Meinkowsky - Purchasing Coordinator (Independent Living Services Project)
email: johnm@arcil.com

Juan Zea - Project Director (Independent Living Services Project)
email: juanz@arcil.com

Aydee Castillon - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: aydee@arcil.com

 

ARCIL San Marcos Staff

Marie Herrera - Lead IL Skills Coordinator
email: marie@arcil.com

Cristen Goodman - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: cristen@arcil.com

Gisselle Rincon - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: gisselle@arcil.com

Jennifer Hernandez - Relocation Services Specialist
email: jennifer@arcil.com

To Be Hired - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email:

 

ARCIL Round Rock Staff

Teri Saltzman - Program Manager
email: teri@arcil.com

Rebecca Clark - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: rebecca@arcil.com

Angela Clark - Relocation Services Specialist
email: angela@arcil.com

Wendy Crowe - Information Specialist
email: wendy@arcil.com

Kevin Cross - IL Services Coordinator
email: kevin@arcil.com

Mark Wood - Receptionist
email: mark@arcil.com

 

ARCIL DFW Staff

Felix Adame - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: felix@arcil.com

Solae Loadholt - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: solae@arcil.com

Hayley Graves - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: hayley@arcil.com

Doris Orenge - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: doris@arcil.com

Epiphani Lowe - Independent Living Services Coordinator
email: epiphani@arcil.com

Top